Taping Policies

November 2014 update:


The Wonderful World of Well Sounding Voltages
and Projected Light
is the first dvd release
by Floris Vanhoof. It combines his early films
with later performances compiled and edited
by Floris and myself. We will be revealing the artwork soon.
The dvd will be released later this year or just into
the next one.

In the meantime you can check out the trailer: